## Misc. Docket No. 00- 9078

## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

## The Supreme Court Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Xavier G. Medina, Austin, Texas

This appointment is for a term to expire April 1, 2003.

\* \* \* \*

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

John V. McShane, Dallas, Texas

Randall Chapman, Austin, Texas

These reappointments are for a term to expire April 1, 2003.

In Chambers, this 2nd day of May, 2000.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbott, Justice

Jeborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice