IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

MISC. DOCKET NO. 01-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS THE COMMITTEE ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Committee on the Unauthorized Practice of Law:

Mr. James N. Rader, Austin

Mr. Clinton W. Lewis, Beaumont

These appointments are for a term which expires September 30, 2003. Mr. Lewis is designated as Vice Chairman of the Committee.

In Chambers, this 5th day of November, 2001

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Delines D. Hanking
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
Harriet O. neill
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
Wallace Jefferson, Justice Wallace Jefferson, Justice
2
Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 01-_______**9191**