MISC. DOCKET NO. 02 - 1920

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Professional Ethics Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee:

Carlos Villa, El Paso

Victoria Garcia, San Antonio

Robert A. Gwinn, Dallas

These appointments are for terms to expire September 30, 2004. Mr. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair and Mr. Clint Lewis is designated as Vice Chair of this Committee.

In Chambers, this $28^{\frac{4\zeta}{1}}$ day of January, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

1/tolling to

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

John Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 02 -