## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments to the Texas Access to Justice Commission

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following persons to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for terms of three years, to expire May 1, 2005:

Rhonda Gerson, Houston Deborah G. Hankinson, Austin Kathy Duncan, Taylor

In Chambers, this  $24^{\frac{11}{2}}$  day of April, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craio T Fnoch Justice

Priscilla R Owen Justice

Man O Take
James A. Baker, Justice
Selenal J. Harkinson
Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice
Harriet O'Neill, Justice
Wallace B. Jeffernn Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice
De
Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 02-