MISC. DOCKET NO. 02-

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Commission for Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following person as a non-lawyer member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline to complete the unexpired term of former member Geraldine S. Mauthe.

Mr. Paddy L. Burwell, San Antonio

This term expires on August 31, 2002.

In Chambers, this 26th day of April, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T Enoch Justice

Priscilla Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 02-