IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 - **9083**

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby re-appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

David W. Waddell, Houston

Judy N. Sebesta, Dallas

Virginia Bowers, Dallas

These appointments are for a term to expire August 31, 2005.

David W. Waddell is designated as Chair for the 2002-2003 administrative year.

Signed this 4 day of MAY, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nother I Healt Justice

Craig T Enoch Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Lelenak J. Lankensin

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice