## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS Misc. Docket No. 02-\_\_\_9088

APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Pursuant to Section 77.011, Government Code, the following person is appointed a member of the Judicial Committee on Information Technology:

The Honorable Dana DeBeauvoir, County Clerk of Travis County, Texas

The Honorable Phyllis Stephens, District & County Clerk of Upton County, Texas

Ms. DeBeauvoir and Ms. Stephens will serve as a non-voting liaison members, at the pleasure of the Chief Justice.

In Chambers, this <u>2914</u> day of April, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice