IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 - **9161**

Appointing Members to the Professional Ethics Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee:

W. Amon Burton, Jr., Austin

G. Scott Bishop, Abilene

Joseph A. Cialone, II, Houston

These appointments are for terms to expire September 30, 2005. Mr. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair for the 2002-2003 administrative year.

SIGNED this 20^{M} day of August 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enock, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Jelond J. Jankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice