## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 -

## Member Appointment to the Professional Ethics Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee:

## Enrique Moreno, El Paso

This appointment is for a term to expire September 30, 2005.

SIGNED this 30th day of Augus 1/2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Thrus Charac

James A. Baker, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Jeborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice