## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 02 - \_ 91333

## **ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS**

## Appointing Members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following persons as members to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Yolanda De León, Brownsville

Paul D. Clote, Houston

**Clement Osimetha, Dallas** 

These appointments are for terms of three years, to expire on August 31, 2005.

SIGNED this <u>30 <sup>th</sup></u> day of <u>August</u> 2002.

į Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

titland Stalat

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

(to ) <u>Craig T. Enoch</u>, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

nen Bars

James A. Baker, Justice

Jankins KV. lana

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

ell

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Vin

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

9170 Mise. Docket No. 02 -Page 2 of 2