Misc. Docket No. 02- 9189

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointment to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following person to the Board of Directors of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation for a term to expire August 31, 2003:

Maria H. (Linda) De Leon, Lubbock

In Chambers, this 2/17 day of October, 2002.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

QQ

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Wallace B. Jefferson, Justice

to

Xavier Rodriguez, Justice

Michael H. Schneider, Justice

Misc. Doc. No. 02- 9189