IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-____9046

APPOINTMENTS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints as public members of the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Mr. Jesse Cantu, Edinburg, Texas

Mr. George Edwards, Jr., Houston Texas

The appointments are for a second term of three years, to begin on September 1, 2006 and to end August 31, 2009.

SIGNED this 2314 day of March/, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

allan

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

aninght Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

hulwa

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice OF P. Willett

Don R. Willett, Justice