# IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-9051

\_\_\_\_\_

.....

### APPOINTMENTS TO THE GUARDIANSHIP CERTIFICATION BOARD

ORDERED:

The following persons are appointed members of the Guardianship Certification Board for a term that expires on February 1, 2007:

#### Janis Thompson of Sherman Ann Elizabeth Lemke of El Paso

The following person is appointed members of the Guardianship Certification Board for a term that expires on February 1, 2009:

#### Phillip A. Grant of Round Rock

The following person is appointed members of the Guardianship Certification Board for a term that expires on February 1, 2011:

## Susan Eason of Austin

These appointments are made pursuant to the Texas Government Code, Section 111.011(a)(2).

In Chambers, this <u>11th</u> day of April, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

010

Don R. Willett, Justice

Page 2