Misc. Docket No. 06- 9054

ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Appointments of Members to the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation Board of Directors

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following persons to the Board of Directors

of the Texas Equal Access to Justice Foundation:

Ray Farabee, Austin

Deborah G. Hankinson, Dallas

Margarita Sanchez

These appointments are effective as of September 1, 2006 and are for terms of three years.

In Chambers, this <u>st</u> day of <u>May</u>, 2006.

lace TS. Sefferson

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott A. Brister, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

R.U .0151

Don R. Willett, Justice

Misc. Docket No. 06- 9054