## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-9127

## ORDER APPOINTING ADDITIONAL MEMBER TO THE TASK FORCE ON JURY ASSEMBLY AND ADMINISTRATION

The Court hereby appoints Jay Dyer of Austin to the Task Force on Jury Assembly and Administration, supplementing the list of appointees named in Misc. Docket No. 06-9057.

In Chambers, this 6<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

J. Dale Wainwright, Justice

Scott Brister Justice

David	M.	Medina,	Justice		

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

On P. Willett

Don R. Willett, Justice