## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-<u>913</u>8

## Appointments to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following persons as members of the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Mr. Rodney Gilstrap, Marshall

Mr. Leland C. de la Garza, Dallas

Mr. Larry Lay, Austin

These appointments to the committee are for terms of three years, to expire September 30, 2009.

We appoint Mr. Rodney Gilstrap, as Chair and Mr. Clinton Lewis as Vice-Chair for the 2006-07 fiscal year.

In Chambers, this 19th day of September, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chi**d**f J**us**tice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice Harriet O'Neill, Justice David M. Medina, Justice Paul W. Green, Justice