## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 06-9160

## **APPOINTMENTS TO THE COURT REPORTERS CERTIFICATION BOARD**

## **ORDERED:**

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following individuals to the Court Reporters Certification Board for terms expiring on December 31, 2012:

> The Honorable Ben Woodward 119th District Court, Tom Green, Runnels and Concho Counties Chair

> > LaVearn Ivey, Houston Official Court Reporter

Janice Eidd-Meadows, Dallas Representative, Non-Court Reporter Owned Firm

In Chambers, this  $\underline{18^{44}}$  day of December, 2006.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

1 Dale Wainwright, Justice

Mat Drefts

Scott/Brister, Justice

10 dina David M. Medina, Justice

U

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

P 061

Don R. Willett, Justice