IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 07-____9187

ORDER APPOINTING MEMBER TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Professional Ethics Committee:

Ms. Catharina Haynes, Dallas

Mr. Hugh Leighton McWilliams, San Antonio

Mr. Mark N. Osborn, El Paso

These appointments are for terms to begin October 1, 2007 and end September 30, 2010.

In Chambers, this 30th day of 66ev, 2007.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

J. Dale Wainwright, Justice
Jobaic Wallwright, Justice
Scott Brister, Justice
Scott Brister, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Tella bren
Paul W. Green, Justice
Pal Johnson
Phil Johnson, Justice
Do R. Willett
Don. R. Willett, Justice