IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10 9092

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas appoints the following public members to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Kate McKenna Fort Davis, Texas

Nancy Freeman Powers Taylor Lake Village, Texas

These appointments are for a term of three years beginning on September 1, 2010 and expiring on August 31, 2013.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this 7th day of June, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief/Justice

Naman L. Hecht, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Pale Wainwight
Dale Wainwright, Justice
David M. Medina, Justice
Chember_
Paul W. Green, Justice
Dohson
Phil Johnson, Justide
Don R. Willett, Justice
M Homan
Fya M. Guzman, Justice