## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9136

## **AMENDED**

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL COMMITTEE ON INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 77.012, the following persons are appointed as members of the Judicial Committee on Information Technology:

The Honorable Frank Summers County Judge, Milam County

This appointment is to fulfill the unexpired term of the Honorable Berta Mejia which expires August 31, 2011.

The Honorable Dain Johnson
Justice of the Peace, Williamson County

This appointment is to fulfill the unexpired term of the Honorable Linda Penn which expires August 31, 2011.

Additionally, the following individuals will serve as non-voting liaison members, at the pleasure of the Chief Justice, for terms to expire on August 31, 2011:

Honorable Paul W. Green, Justice, Supreme Court of Texas, Austin
Honorable Blake Hawthorne, Clerk, Supreme Court of Texas, Austin
Honorable Louise Pearson, Clerk, Court of Criminal Appeals, Austin
Honorable Linda Uecker, District Clerk, Kerr County, Kerrville
Honorable John F. Warren, County Clerk, Dallas County, Dallas
Gary Hutton, Civil District Court Administrator, Bexar County, San Antonio
Jay Johnson, Education Department Director, Texas Association of Counties, Austin

Penny Redington, Executive Director, Texas Association of Regional Councils, Austin Carl Reynolds, Director, Office of Court Administration, Austin Honorable Steve M. King, Judge, Tarrant County Probate Court No. 1, Fort Worth Honorable Gary Fitzsimmons, District Clerk, Dallas County, Dallas Honorable Stacey Kemp, County Clerk, Collin County, McKinney Honorable John K. Dietz, Judge, 250th District Court, Austin Caren Skipworth, Chief Information Officer, Collin County, McKinney Peter Vogel, Partner, Gardere Sewell Wynne LLP, Dallas Honorable Lamar McCorkle (Ret.), Attorney, Houston Dennis Van Metre, Chief Technology Officer, Vinson & Elkins, Austin Honorable Josh Morriss, Chief Justice, Sixth Court of Appeals, Texarkana David McAtee, II, Attorney, Dallas Honorable Dianne Wilson, County Clerk, Fort Bend County, Richmond Mark Unger, The Unger Law Firm, San Antonio Miles Brissette, Assistant Criminal District Attorney, Tarrant County, Fort Worth Honorable Jack Cagle, Judge, Harris County Civil Court at Law No. 1, Houston Randy Chapman, Executive Director, Texas Legal Services, Austin Doug Gowin, Operations Manager, Tarrant County, Fort Worth Honorable Laura Hinojosa, District Clerk, Hidalgo County, Edinburg Roland Johnson, Attorney, Fort Worth Cynthia Orr, Attorney, San Antonio Sian Schilhab, General Counsel, Court of Criminal Appeals, Austin Jimmy Vaught, Attorney, Austin Honorable Randy Wilson, Judge, 157th District Court, Houston Honorable Sheri Woodfin, District Clerk, Tom Green County, San Angelo Ana Yanez-Correa, Executive Director, Texas Criminal Justice Coalition, Austin

IN CHAMBERS, this  $\underline{Q} \stackrel{\text{th}}{=}$  day of September, 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice