## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 10- 2157

## ORDER APPOINTING MEMBERS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Section 81.091, Texas Government Code, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee:

## Deborah J. Bullion, Sugar Land Patrick Keel, Austin Mark N. Osborn, El Paso

These appointments are for a term of three years to expire September 30, 2013. Mr. W. John Glancy is designated as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED AND ENTERED, this  $27 \frac{4}{10}$  day of September 2010.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justic

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Dale Wainwright, Justice

David M. Medina, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

B.R. Willet Don R. Willett, Justice

man u

Éva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann

Misc. Docket No. 10- 9157

.

.