IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9083

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMISSION

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2016:

Jacqueline Pontello Houston, Texas

> Wayne Watts Dallas, Texas

The following member is hereby reappointed to the Texas Access to Justice Commission for a term of three years to expire May 31, 2016:

Hon. Gina M. Benavides McAllen, Texas

SIGNED this 3rd day of June, 2013.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Justice

Jattien L. Scolit

Hecht, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

<u>ua</u> <u>M.</u> Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Sebra D. Lehrmann

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

rey S. Boyd, Justice

n John P. Devine, Justice

Misc. Docket No.13 9083