IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 13 - 9129

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2013 and expiring September 30, 2016:

Patricia Chamblin Beaumont, Texas

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2013 and expiring September 30, 2016:

> Mark Osborn El Paso, Texas

Patrick Keel Austin, Texas

Mr. Mark Osborn is designated Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 16th day of August, 2013.

Wallace B. Jefferson, Chief Jistofe 12

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

Justice Jeffrey \$. Boyd. John F. Devine, Justice

E.,

Page 2