IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 14 - 9189

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 8 1.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2014 and expiring September 30, 2017:

Paul Koning Dallas, Texas

Mary S. Axelrad Houston, Texas

The following member is hereby reappointed to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2014 and expiring September 30, 2017:

Harry G. Potter, III Houston, Texas

Mr. Mark Osborn is designated Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this **30** day of September, 2014.

allian a .(

Nathan-L, Hecht, Chief Justice

Kunt In

Paul W. Green, Justice

NOUN

Phil Johnson, Justice

le R, σ Don R. Willett, Justice An va M. Guzman, Justice E man Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice ₿øyd, Histice John P. Devine, Justice rey . Brown, Justice Je