## Misc. Docket No. 92 13

## ORDER OF THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby re-constitutes its Grievance Oversight Committee and appoints thereto:

Mr. William B. Hilgers, Austin

Mr. Tom Fleming, Brownsville

Mr. Joel P. Kay, Houston

Mr. John V. McShane, Dallas

Mr. Franklin Jones, Jr., Marshall Professor Timothy Floyd, Lubbock

Mr. Tom Emery, El Paso

Ms. Evelyn Bonavita, San Antonio

Mr. James Vasquez, San Antonio

The appointments of Mr. Fleming, Mr. Kay, and Mr. Emery are for terms of one year; the appointments of Mr. Hilgers, Mr. Jones, and Ms. Bonavita are for two years; and the appointments of Mr. McShane, Professor Floyd, and Mr. Vasquez are for three years; all beginning October 16, 1991. Mr. Hilgers is designated as Chairman.

In	Chambers,	this_	23rd day of October, 1991.
	·		Slovas R. Rullys
			Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice
			Rela Soly
			Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice
			Son 1 / Maura
			Oscar H. Mauzy, Justice
			Exprest " Cock
			Eugene A, Cook, Justice
			Tale Miles
		•	Jack Hightower, Justice
			Villian L. Salt
			Nathan L. Hecht, Justice
	•		
			Llayd Doggett, Justice
			Gloc Com
			John Corsyn, Justice
			Bob Gammage, Justice