Misc. Docket No. 94-9134

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to The Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee:

Reverend. Wesley V. Geary, Plano Mr. Oscar Reyna, Corpus Christi Mr. Hector Mendez, San Antonio Mr. Bretton C. Gerard, Dallas

Reverend Geary and Mr. Reyna are public members. The appointment of Reverend Geary will expire October 1, 1996. The terms of Mr. Reyna, Mr. Mendez, and Mr. Gerard will expire September 30, 1997. Mr. Blume is again designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this 12th day of September, 1994.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Jack Hightower, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Lloyd Doggett, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Bob Gammage, Justice

Craig Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice