Misc. Docket No. 97 -

ORDER
of the
Supreme Court of Texas

## The Grievance Oversight Committee

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Grievance Oversight Committee:

Ms. Judy Sebesta, Dallas

Mr. Robert C. Williams, Houston

Mr. Randall Chapman, Austin

Mr. Tom Fleming, Brownsville

Mr. John V. McShane, Dallas

Mr. David Waddell, Houston

Ms. Virginia Bowers, Dallas

The appointments of Ms. Sebesta, Mr. Williams, and Mr. Waddell expire April 1, 1999. The appointments of Mr. Chapman, Mr. Fleming, and Mr. McShane expire April 1, 2000. The appointment of Ms. Bowers is to an unexpired term of Ms. Evelyn Bonavita, which will begin September 1, 1997 and expire March 31, 1998.

In Chambers, this 23rd day of June, 1997.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chilef Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abboy, Justice