Misc. Docket No. 97-9110

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Commission for Lawyer Discipline

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline:

Ms. Sarilee Ferguson, Waco Ms. Evelyn Bonavita, San Antonio

These appointments, effective September 1, 1997, are for a term of three years, to expire August 31, 2000.

In Chambers, this 23d day of June, 1997.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

John Cornyn, Justice

Craig T. Eroch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Turella A. Juven
Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

Frme Ataras

James A. Baker, Justice

Greg Abbor, Justice