Misc. Docket No. 97- 9175

. . . . .

## ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

## The Committee on Professional Ethics

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

> Mr. W. John Glancy, Dallas Mr. William M. Huffman, Marshall Ms. Melissa Hirsch, Odessa

These appointments are for a term which expires September 30, 2000. Mr. Gilbert I. Low is designated as Chair of the Committee.

In Chambers, this <u>30th</u> day of September, 1997.

Justice

Raul A. Gonzalez Justice

Hecht, Justice Nathan Tı.

John Cornyn, Justiče

Craig т. Erloch, Justice

Spector, Justice

R. Owen, Justice Priscilla

M.s Baker, Justice Jame Þ Justice reg Abboyt

Misc. Docket No. 97-9175