Misc. Docket No. 98- 9195

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Committee on Professional Ethics

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Committee on Professional Ethics:

Mr. Carlos Villa, El Paso

Ms. Victoria Garcia, San Antonio

The Supreme Court appoints to the Committee:

Mr. Robert A. Gwinn, Dallas

These appointments are for a term which expires September 30, 2001. Mr. Gilbert I. Low is designated as Chair of the Committee. In Chambers, this l^{5t} day of November, 1998.

Thomas R. Phillips, Chief Justice

Raul A. Gonzale, Justice

Nathan L. Hecht, Justice

Craig T. Enoch, Justice

Rose Spector, Justice

Priscilla R. Owen, Justice

James A. Baker, Justice

Greq Abbott Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice