Misc. Docket No. 99- 9109

ORDER of the Supreme Court of Texas

The Board of Disciplinary Appeals

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints to the Board of Disciplinary Appeals:

Mr. J. Michael Watson, Houston

Ms. Josephine V. Dye, Dallas Mr. Bill Turner, Bryan

The terms of these appointments will expire August 31, 2002. In Chambers, this $14+\frac{1}{2}$ day of June, 1999.

Owen, Justice

Baker, Justice

Justice

Deborah G. Hankinson, Justice

Harriet O'Neill, Justice

Alberto R. Gonzaley, Justice