## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9117

## APPOINTMENTS TO THE JUDICIAL PANEL ON MULTI-DISTRICT LITIGATION

## **ORDERED** that:

Pursuant to Subchapter H, Chapter 74 of the Texas Government Code, the following active court of appeals justices or administrative judges are hereby reappointed as members of the Judicial Panel on Multi-District Litigation for a term of two years expiring July 1, 2017:

Hon. David Peeples Presiding Judge, Fourth Administrative Judicial Region

Hon. Harvey G. Brown Justice, First Court of Appeals

Hon. David Puryear Justice, Third Court of Appeals

Hon. Elizabeth Lang-Miers Justice, Fifth Court of Appeals

Hon. Ann Crawford McClure Chief Justice, Eighth Court of Appeals

The Honorable David Peeples is designated Chair of the Panel.

SIGNED this 29th day of June, 2015.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice