IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9176

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms of three years, effective September 1, 2015 and expiring August 31, 2018:

> Catherine N. Wylie Houston, Texas

Robert W. Alcorn Dallas, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2015 and expiring August 31, 2018:

Ronald Rodriguez Laredo, Texas

Ms. Catherine N. Wylie shall continue to serve as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 28th day of August, 2015

Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

ison il te Don R. Willett, Justice va M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice