IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9173

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2015 and expiring August 31, 2018:

Teresa Acosta El Paso, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2015 and expiring August 31, 2018:

Javier Vera Brownsville, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline to fulfill the unexpired term of Kate McKenna, effective September 1, 2015 and expiring August 31, 2016:

Vance Goss Bryan, Texas SIGNED this 28th day of August, 2015.

Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

ison Don R. Willett, Justice va M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice