IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9178

APPOINTMENTS TO THE TEXAS JUDICIAL COUNCIL

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code § 71.012, the following members are reappointed to the Texas Judicial Council for a term of four years to expire on February 1, 2019:

The Honorable Sherry Radack Chief Justice, First Court of Appeals Houston, Texas The Honorable Polly J. Spencer Retired Probate Judge, Bexar County San Antonio, Texas

The Honorable Scott H. Jenkins Judge, 53rd Civil District Court Austin, Texas The Honorable Gary M. Bellair Judge, Ransom Canyon Municipal Court Ransom Canyon, Texas

The following person is appointed as a member of the Texas Judicial Council for a term of four years to expire on February 1, 2019:

The Honorable Bill Gravell Jr. Justice of the Peace, Precinct 3 Georgetown, Texas

SIGNED this 3rd day of September, 2015.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice