IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9182

APPOINTMENTS TO THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW COMMITTEE

ORDERED that:

Pursuant to Texas Government Code, Section 81.103, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee for a term of three years expiring September 30, 2018:

Leland de la Garza Dallas, Texas

Mary Jo Cantu Houston, Texas

Lauri Baker Bacliff, Texas

Mr. Leland de la Garza is designated as Chair of the Committee.

Vethanti. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Jane Ben
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OR P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tu M. Suman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Jelra D. Lehrman
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
May Boyd
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice