IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9206

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2015 and expiring September 30, 2018:

John G. Browning Rockwall, Texas

Susan Saab Fortney Fort Worth, Texas

James M. McCormack Austin, Texas

SIGNED this 1st day of October, 2015.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

1/11

Paul W. Green, Justice

07 Phil Johnson, Justice

0.6 Don R. Willett, Justice

~ ma

va M. Guzman, Justice

John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice



Misc. Docket No. 15-9206