IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 15-9239

APPOINTMENTS TO THE STATE COMMISSION ON JUDICIAL CONDUCT

Pursuant to the Texas Constitution, Article 5 § 1-a (2), (3), the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following members to the State Commission on Judicial Conduct for a term of six years effective immediately and expiring November 19, 2021:

Hon. David Hall 1st Multicounty Court at Law (Fisher, Mitchell, and Nolan Counties) Sweetwater, Texas

> Hon. David Patronella Justice of the Peace, Harris County Houston, Texas

Hon. Catherine N. Wylie Municipal Court Judge, City of Houston Houston, Texas

SIGNED this 17th day of November, 2015.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
Don R. Willett, Justice
La M. Gusman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice