IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

_

Misc. Docket No. 16-9055

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following public members to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2016 and expiring August 31, 2019:

David Obergfell Dallas, Texas

Vance Goss Bryan, Texas

SIGNED this 3rd day of May, 2016.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

·lē Don R. Willett, Justice

man va M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice dice

l John P. Devine, Justice

Jafrey V. Brown, Justice