IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 16-9128

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms of three years, effective September 1, 2016 and expiring August 31, 2019:

Vanna K. Slaughter Dallas, Texas

Terence C. Norman Pearland, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2016 and expiring August 31, 2019:

Meryl B. Benham Lubbock, Texas

Mr. Robert W. Alcorn of Dallas, Texas is designated as Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this 31st day of August, 2016.

Hecht, Chief Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice John P. Devine, Justice Brown, Justice