IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

	Misc. Docket No. 16-9151
TASK	APPOINTMENTS TO THE FORCE ON THE TEXAS BAR EXAMINATION
-	AND RESIGNATION ACCEPTANCE

The Supreme Court of Texas thanks Dean Darby Dickerson for her contributions to the Task Force on the Texas Bar Examination and accepts her resignation from the Task Force, effective immediately.

The Court appoints the following members to the Task Force to continue the efforts detailed in Misc. Docket No. 16-9104:

Dean Jennifer M. Collins SMU Dedman School of Law

Professor Cassie Christopher Lubbock, Texas

SIGNED this 21st day of October, 2016.

Nathan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OR P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tin M. Delyman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Lebra A. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hovet Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice