## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9053

## APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2017 and expiring August 31, 2020:

Sheri R. Brosier Amarillo, Texas

The Court hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2017 and expiring on August 31, 2020:

William A. Skrobarczyk Corpus Christi, Texas

SIGNED this 30th day of May, 2017.

an L. Hecht, Chief Justice

) 4

Paul W. Green, Justice

Phil Johnson, Justice

ilte Don R. Willett, Justice

Eva M. Guzman, Justice

Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice

ice 2 John P. Devine, Justice

Brown, Justice