IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9065

APPOINTMENTS TO THE BOARD OF LAW EXAMINERS

The following members are hereby reappointed to the Board of Law Examiners for a term of six years effective September 1, 2017 and expiring May 31, 2023:

Augustin Rivera Corpus Christi, Texas

> Teresa Giltner Dallas, Texas

C. Alfred Mackenzie Waco, Texas

SIGNED this 20th day of June, 2017.

Nethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OR P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tia M. Susman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
May Bord
Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Man Man
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice