IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 17-9121

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PROFESSIONAL ETHICS COMMITTEE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following members to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2017 and expiring September 30, 2020:

Paul Koning Dallas, Texas

Harry G. Potter, III Houston, Texas

The following member is hereby appointed to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term of three years effective October 1, 2017 and expiring on September 30, 2020:

Andrew Guthrie Dallas, Texas

Mr. Mark Osborn shall continue to serve as Chair of the Committee.

SIGNED this 19th day of September, 2017.

Nethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Phil Johnson, Justice
OR P. Willett
Don R. Willett, Justice
Tia M. Susman
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Letra D. Lehrmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
May Bord
Jeffrey S. Hoya, Justice
Man Man
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice