## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 18-9080

## APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2018 and expiring August 31, 2021:

Valery Frank San Angelo, Texas

The Court hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2018 and expiring on August 31, 2021:

Javier Vera Brownsville, Texas

SIGNED this 29th day of May, 2018.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice

Paul W. Green, Justice

ohnson Phil Johnson, Justice Eva M. Guzman, Justice Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice lice 115 1 John P. Devine, Justice Brown, Justice Japes D. Blacklock, Justice