IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9044

APPOINTMENTS TO THE GRIEVANCE OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following member to the Grievance Oversight Committee for a term of three years expiring on June 30, 2022:

Meryl B. Benham Lubbock, Texas

The Court hereby appoints the following members to the Grievance Oversight Committee for terms of three years expiring June 30, 2022:

Melody Poole League City, Texas

> Jim Ritts Austin, Texas

Hon. M. Sue Kurita is designated Chair of the Grievance Oversight Committee.

SIGNED this 18th day of June, 2019.

Vethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Busby, Justice