IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 19-9081

APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBER TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2019 and expiring on August 31, 2022:

Dr. Shailendra Thomas Dallas, Texas

SIGNED this 30th day of August, 2019.

Vethan C. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyer, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
Jeffrey V. Brown, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Brett Busby, Justice