## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 20-9078

## APPOINTMENT OF PUBLIC MEMBERS TO THE COMMISSION FOR LAWYER DISCIPLINE

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.076, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2020, and expiring August 31, 2023:

Joe David "J.D." Villa Rockport, Texas

The Court hereby reappoints the following public member to the Commission for Lawyer Discipline for a term of three years, effective September 1, 2020, and expiring on August 31, 2023:

Sheri R. Brosier Amarillo, Texas

SIGNED this 2nd day of June, 2020.

Vethan a Sat
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Paul W. Green, Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S. Hoyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
Jo Brett Burly
Dave N. Bland
Jane N. Bland, Justice