IN THE SUPREME COURT OF TEXAS

Misc. Docket No. 21-9017

APPOINTMENTS TO THE PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION FOR CHILDREN, YOUTH AND FAMILIES

ORDERED:

The Supreme Court of Texas hereby appoints the following member to the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families for a term expiring on November 30, 2024:

Hon. Roy B. Ferguson Judge, 394th District Court Alpine, Texas

The following member is appointed as Senior Jurist in Residence for the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Hon. Robert Hofmann Judge, 452nd District Court Mason, Texas

The following member is appointed as a Jurist in Residence for the Permanent Judicial Commission for Children, Youth and Families:

Hon. Piper McCraw Judge, 469th District Court McKinney, Texas

SIGNED this 23rd day of February, 2021.

Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Eva M. Guzman, Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffler S. Boyd, Justice
John P. Devine, Justice
Japles D. Blacklock, Justice
Oane N. Bland
Jane N. Bland, Justice Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice