Supreme Court of Texas

Misc. Docket No. 21-9133

Appointments to the Professional Ethics Committee

Pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 81.091, the Supreme Court of Texas hereby reappoints the following member to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term effective immediately and expiring on September 30, 2024:

James M. McCormack Austin, Texas

The following member is hereby appointed to the Professional Ethics Committee for a term effective immediately and expiring on September 30, 2024:

David J. Hacker Austin, Texas

Mr. Paul Koning is designated Chair of the Professional Ethics Committee.

Signed this 9th day of November, 2021.

Nethan a. Self
Nathan L. Hecht, Chief Justice
Delra D. Lehmann
Debra H. Lehrmann, Justice
Jeffrey S Boyd, Justice
Jeffrey S. Boyd, Justice
200
John P. Devine, Justice
James D. Blacklock, Justice
James D. Biacklock, Justice
Brett Bushy
J. Brett Busby, Justice
Jane N. Bland, Justice
Ja ne N. Bland, Justice
Repecatudde
Rebeca A. Huddle, Justice